$15.00 + shipping

Lisa McClowry Sings Acoustic Alchemy


1. Got To Share This Feeling

2. Knocking At The Door Of Happiness

3. Beautiful Mess

4. Visions Of Marrakesh

5. Brand New Hallelujah

6. Love Me Back Home

7. Teach You Tonight

8. Celebration Day

9. Best Is Yet To Come

10. Come Inside

11. Sleepless Night


Lisa McClowry Sings Acoustic Alchemy (2012). Take one of the most beloved contemporary instrumental ensembles of our time and add one of the most talented vocalists in the U.S., then add the mad skills of a pop icon and you’ve got a fun, fresh concept recording that is sure to capture the attention of music fans everywhere. LISA MCCLOWRY SINGS ACOUSTIC ALCHEMY offers up vocal interpretations of Acoustic Alchemy gems by the Chicago based, powerhouse on songs with lyrics penned by herself and her longtime co-writer and producer, legendary Grammy and Oscar winning singer/songwriter Jim Peterik (Survivor, Ides of March). The songs and melodies are favored classics by the British guitar duo, and not only comes with their blessing, but actually features both AA founder Greg Carmichael and partner Miles Gilderdale on every track! You’ll enjoy spending time on this one, as it’s a fascination from beginning to end, featuring 11 tracks that keep the integrity of Alchemy’s music and showcase the elegance and passion of McClowry’s vocal attributes! ~SANDY SHORE

$15.00 + shipping

Time Signatures


1. Time Signatures

2. Waiting For You

3. Born Twice

4. Roses For No Reason

5. Powerful Day

6. In A Word Why

7. Won’t Say Bye Bye

8. Come Dancing

9. Unconditional Surrender

10. When The Phone Don’t Ring

11. Utopia

12. When It Comes From The Heart


Time Signatures (2010) Genre: Pop. Known professionally as a “singer’s singer,” Lisa harnesses the essence of the emotional moment of each song throughout Time Signatures with powerful vocals that will leave you breathless. Her incredible artistic range and fresh image renders an overall superior artist package that resides where pop meets soul and musical genres merge. It is a place where age categories and demographics fade away until all that remains is the pure music… a time signature for the evolution of sound.

$15.00 + shipping

Diary Of A Chameleon


1. At Last
2. Can’t Hide from Love
3. My Aim’s Getttin’ Better
4. Stormy Monday
5. In Our Paradise
6. Je T’aime Pour Le Mo Mo
7. Amourex D’ombre
8. Fascination With Fire
9. Winner
10. These Open Arms
11. What the World Needs to Know
12. I Can Hardly Wait
13. Slip Away Sunday
14. That’s All
15. I Feel Fine


Diary of a Chameleon (2007) Genre: Rock/Country/Jazz/Latin/French Erotic. Lisa shows off her versatility performing with some of Chicago’s finest. She co-writes several rock gems on the album with Grammy award winning songwriter Jim Peterik. She shows off her seasoning, and love for a good old fashion standard performing a few tracks with the Joe Hurt trio.

$15.00 + shipping

Spyglass Hill


1. Through The Eyes Of A Child
2. Purest Ecstacy
3. Take Me Back To Yesterday
4. There Will Never Be Another You
5. In Our Paradise
6. If I Knew
7. Tell Me It’s Right
8. December Blue
9. Spyglass Hill
10. Carry Me
11. Reachin For You


Spyglass Hill (2001) Genre: AC / Pop. Includes eleven original songs written by Lisa McClowry and Lavant Coppock, featuring “Though the Eyes of A Child” from the movie The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle.

$5.00 + shipping

Do You Hear What I Hear EP


1. Do You Hear What I Hear

2. It Wouldn’t Feel Like Christmas

3. Brand New Hallelujah


Do You Hear What I Hear (2011) Genre: Holiday. Following the release of her Time Signatures debut disc, award winning vocalist Lisa McClowry caps off 2011 by issuing an EP of snow-covered songs that act as a holiday postscript to her previous recording. Do You Hear What I Hear sheds new light on a Christmas classic now with a fresh jazzy and innovative time signature and arrangement. It Wouldn’t Feel Like Christmas written by Lisa, her producer Jim Peterik and Jami Jamison, is a bittersweet ode to a loved one as the holiday approaches. The final track is a future classic co-written by members of the iconic British group Acoustic Alchemy and Jim Peterik. Brand New Hallelujah combines the jubilation of the season with the realities of those who are starving in the land of plenty. It is about turning a new page and raising a Brand New Hallelujah. Lisa’s vocal is at once joyous and urgent. The performances on this CD will be around for many years to come! 3 songs included on this EP: “Do You Hear What I Hear”, “Brand New Hallelujah”, and “It Wouldn’t Feel Like Christmas”.

$5.99 + shipping

Coming soon
to iTunes

Before The Tree Comes Down EP


1. Before The Tree Comes Down

2. Do You Hear What I Hear

3. It Wouldn’t Feel Like Christmas

4. Brand New Hallelujah

  • Autographed/Numbered
  • Limited Edition

Before The Tree Comes Down EP (2012). International vocalist of the year nominee, World Stage / Big Deal Records’ artist, Lisa McClowry, is getting into the Christmas spirit early with the October 8th release of “Before the Tree Comes Down”. Fans can order the instant classic today exclusively here. Autographed/number copies of the EP are available for a limited time only.

Produced by Grammy winner Jim Peterik, the 4 track EP, “Before the Tree Comes Down”, features a classic Christmas song and three beautiful originals.

Part of the proceeds from the sale of “Before the Tree Comes Down” are pledged to “Stars for Stripes” an organization dedicated to providing quality celebrity entertainment to internationally deployed U.S. military forces. Please help us support them with the purchase of this song via our store.

Bookmark and Share